Sky Breather Banner Ad

School Districts in Hinds County, Mississippi

From the drop-down menu below, select the School District in which the school is located

DistrictAddressOfficial WebsitePhone
Clinton Public203 Easthaven Drive
Clinton MS 39056-0300
Hinds County13192 Hwy 18
Raymond MS 39154-0100
Hinds County Ahs34175 Hwy 18
Utica MS 39175-9638
Jackson Public662 S. President Street
Jackson MS 39225-2338
Mdhs Division Of Youth ServicesNorth State Street
Jackson MS 39205-0352
Ms For The Deaf1253 Eastover Drive
Jackson MS 39211-6315
Ms Sch For The Blind1252 Eastover Drive
Jackson MS 39211-6314